Rep Roster

Ms. Sheila Dickens

Mr. J.P. Dickey
Director of Admissions

Ms. Sheena Dickey
Marketing Consultant

Mr. Jason Dickinson
Managing Director, Wealth Management

Mr. Lucas Dieckhaus
Sr. Dir.-Intensive Outpatient Programs

Mr. Gary Dieckhoff
Director of IT Operations

Ms. Marlissa Diggs
Director Substnce Abuse/Violence Prevntn

Ms. Tara Dill
Human Resources Coordinator

Ms. Sue Dillmon
Editorial and Advertising Director

Mr. David Dillon

Ms. Stephanie Dillon
Professional Support Bus. Coordinator

Ms. Alaina Dinkins
Community Development Specialist

Mr. Darren Dishman

Mr. Aaron Divine
Director of McDonald County Center

Ms. Laura Dobbs
Powered By CC-Assist.NET