Rep Roster

Mr. Audie Dennis
VP and General Manager

Mr. Scott Denny

Ms. Terrie Denzer

Mr. Josh Depoe
Principal Irving Elementary

Mr. Hank DePriest
New Membership Coordinator

Mr. Seth Dermott

Mr. Sharrock Dermott
Board of Education, President

Ms. Sara Desmond

Mr. Dave DeSonier
Vice President Investor Relations

Mr. Daniel Destafano

Mr. Josh DeTar
Financial Advisor

Ms. Kate Detar
After graduating from the University of Arkansas with a degree in Interior Design, Ms. DeTar began her career in the residential field with an emphasis on Interior Design and Custom Millwork Design. With a desire to move into Commercial Design, she worked with Wal-mart Corporate as a space planning specialist for their domestic stores.  In 2011, Ms. DeTar moved to Joplin and joined Corner Greer and Associates as a project designer.

Ms. Stephanie DeTar

Ms. Karla Devine
 Licensed in all lines in Missouri & Kansas.

Stuart Dexter, D.D.S.

Ms. Whitney Diaz

Powered By CC-Assist.NET