Member Directory

Rep Roster

Ms. Shannon Peterson
Kansas City University - Joplin

Ms. Adrian Petticrew
Oasis Salon & Day Spa

Mr. Pat Pettie
Engineering & Maintenance Team Leader
Amcor Flexibles North America-Joplin

Ms. Ashley Petty
Office Manager
Pediatric Associates of Southwest Missouri

Mr. Darrin Pfeifly
Director of Transport Training
Crowder College

Mr. David Pham
Manager of Transmission Operations
Liberty Utilities

Ms. Lora Phelps
Senior Vice President/Trust Officer
Arvest Bank

Dr. Nannette Philibert
Associate Professor-Business Admin.
Missouri Southern State University

Mr. Bill Phillips
AT&T Mobility

Ms. Christy Phillips
Admin. Secretary, Dean of Students
Missouri Southern State University

Ms. Lorie Phillips

Ms. Mary Anne Phillips
Scott Electronic Systems, Inc.

Mrs. Misty D. Phillips
AVP, Property & Security Manager
Arvest Bank

Mr. Doug Phipps
Commercial Loans
Arvest Bank

Ms. Carmen Piccioni
Public Relations Coordinator
TLC Properties

Ms. Charlotte Pickering
Recorder of Deeds
Jasper County Elected Officials

Ms. Crystal Pierson
ReeceNichols Joplin

Mr. Matt Pietro
PHP Specialists

Ms. Cathleen Pike
Traffic Manager
AMI Radio Group

Mr. Chris Pilgrim
Community Blood Center of the Ozarks

Powered By CC-Assist.NET