Member Directory

Rep Roster

Ms. Elizabeth Erickson
Development Coordinator
Children's Haven of Southwest Missouri, Inc.

Ms. Ashley Eriksen
Web & News Media Coordinator
Missouri Southern State University

Mr. Chris Erisman, P.E.
First Vice President
Allgeier, Martin and Associates, Inc.

Mr. Scott Erisman
Wealth Management & Investment Services
U.S. Bank, N.A.

Ms. Susie Ervin
Property Manager
Terrace Green Apartments

Mr. Brad Erwin
Paragon Architecture, LLC

Ms. Patrice Erwin
Team Manager
AT&T Mobility

Mr. Kim Eskew
Food 4 Less

Dennis Estep, D.O., MPH
Chief Medical Officer
Freeman Health System

Mr. Juan Estrada
Chief Executive Officer
Joplin Family YMCA

Mrs. Meggie Etris
Director of Human Resources
EaglePicher Technologies, LLC

Mr. Darin Eubanks
Account Executive
Mid-America Precision Products, LLC

Mr. Chad Evans
Arvest Bank

Ms. JoAnn Evans
Employee Benefits Consultant
Specialty Risk Insurance

Mr. Bubba Evansco
2BReal, LLC

Mr. Bubba Evansco
Outreach Coordinator
Workforce Investment Board of SW Missouri

Ms. Jennifer Eye
Connections Case Management
Developmental Disability Resource Board-Jasper County

Mr. Brad Ezell
Undercliff Grill & Bar

Mr. Cade Fagg
Sales Manager, National Accounts
H.E. Williams, Inc.

Ms. Marissa Fahrig
Buffalo MTE

Powered By CC-Assist.NET