Member Directory

MOKAN Partnership
Southwest Missouri, Northeast Oklahoma, and Southeast Kansas communities have joined together to advance regional economic development efforts, known as the MOKAN Partnership.  When you look at a map of the United States you’ll see our tri-state region is located near the geographic and population centers of the United States, with direct linkage to a comprehensive interstate and rail transportation network that gives the region super fast connections to world markets.

The MOKAN Partnership is a regional 501(c)3 economic development organization that advances business attraction, retention and growth efforts, and invests in our regional workforce and entrepreneurs in a seven county tri-state region:  Barton, Jasper, Newton and McDonald Counties in Missouri; Crawford and Cherokee Counties in Kansas; and Ottawa County in Oklahoma.
Powered By CC-Assist.NET