Return to Listing


Edward Jones

www.edwardjones.com

Our mission is to help individuals reach their serious, long-term financial goals.

Dan L. Stanley, Financial Advisor
1801 West 32nd Street, Suite B-103
Joplin, MO 64804
Map

417-659-9994
888-659-9994
Fax: 888-234-2029
Email: danl.stanley@edwardjones.com


Edward Jones-S. Main/Logan Stanley

Edward Jones

www.edwardjones.com

Edward Jones - Logan Stanley
1037 South Main Street
Joplin, MO 64801
Map

417-781-0346
Fax: 855-379-0105
Email: logan.stanley@edwardjones.com


Edward Jones-Arizona/Ryan Stanley

Edward Jones

www.edwardjones.com

Edward Jones - Ryan Stanley
3111 South Arizona Avenue, Suite A
Joplin, MO 64804
Map

417-627-9479
Email: ryan.stanley@edwardjones.com


Edward Jones-West 32nd/Kelley Foust

Edward Jones

www.edwardjones.com

Edward Jones - Kelley Foust
1801 West 32nd Street, Suite C-101
Joplin, MO 64804
Map

417-781-2055
Fax: 866-462-5075
Email: kelley.foust@edwardjones.com


Edward Jones-Carl Junction/Brad McIntyre

Edward Jones

www.edwardjones.com

Edward Jones - Brad McIntyre
1200 Briarbrook Drive, Suite C
Carl Junction, MO 64834
Map

417-627-9250
Fax: 888-444-1701
Email: brad.mcintyre@edwardjones.com


Edward Jones-Connecticut/Don Swanson

Edward Jones

www.edwardjones.com

Edward Jones - Don Swanson
2205 Connecticut Avenue
Joplin, MO 64804
Map

417-781-2711
800-641-4290
Fax: 417-781-9146
Email: don.swanson@edwardjones.com


Edward Jones-East 4th/Matt Alcorn

Edward Jones

www.edwardjones.com

Edward Jones - Matt Alcorn
2915 East 4th Street
Joplin, MO 64801
Map

417-781-3998
Fax: 888-210-8120
Email: matthew.alcorn@edwardjones.com


Edward Jones-East 7th/Tyler Swaffar

Edward Jones

www.edwardjones.com

Edward Jones - Tyler Swaffar
3929 East 7th Street, Suite D
Joplin, MO 64801
Map

417-782-7247
Fax: 877-683-0184
Email: tyler.swaffar@edwardjones.com


Edward Jones-Illinois/Kevin Hamilton

Edward Jones

www.edwardjones.com

Edward Jones - Kevin Hamilton
726 South Illinois Avenue
Joplin, MO 64801
Map

417-626-0362
866-626-0362
Fax: 877-266-9404
Email: kevin.hamilton@edwardjones.com


Edward Jones-Joplin/Marshall Hogue

Edward Jones

www.edwardjones.com

Edward Jones - Marshall Hogue
526 South Joplin Avenue
Joplin, MO 64801
Map

417-781-0835
877-781-0835
Fax: 877-268-8795
Email: marshall.hogue@edwardjones.com


Edward Jones-S. Main/Patrick Goodknight

Edward Jones

www.edwardjones.com

Edward Jones - Patrick Goodnight
3010 South Main Street
Joplin, MO 64804
Map

417-623-2546
800-828-4908
Fax: 888-392-0424
Email: patrick.goodnight@edwardjones.com


Edward Jones-Webb City/Josh DeTar

Edward Jones

www.edwardjones.com

Edward Jones - Josh DeTar
1715 South Madison Avenue, Suite I
Webb City, MO 64870
Map

417-673-0243
888-673-0301
Fax: 888-694-9460
Email: josh.detar@edwardjones.com


Edward Jones-Wisconsin/Kellan Ryan

Edward Jones

www.edwardjones.com

Edward Jones - Kellen Ryan
3130 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 8
Joplin, MO 64804-2800
Map

417-781-8762
888-659-9994
Fax: 866-462-0858
Email: kellen.ryan@edwardjones.com


Edward Jones-Stone's Corner/J. Johnson

Edward Jones

www.edwardjones.com

Edward Jones - Jennafer Johnson
5898 North Main Street, Suite 108
Joplin, MO 64801
Map

417-623-2547
Fax: 877-479-6135
Email: jennafer.johnson@edwardjones.com


  • Investment - Brokers and Financial Advisors
  • Financial & Financial Advisors

Powered By CC-Assist.NET