Member Directory

Rep Roster

Ms. Fallon Anawalt
Marketing Manager
Turbine Engine Consultants, Inc.

Mr. Calvin Anderson
Account Executive

Mrs. Debbie Anderson
Branch Sales Manager
Arvest Bank

Ms. Debra Anderson
Program Support Assistant
Joplin Area Chamber of Commerce

Mr. Josh Anderson, AAIA
Project Designer
Hunter & Millard Architects, Inc.

Ms. Leia Anderson
Director of First Impressions
ReeceNichols Joplin

Ms. Maggie Anderson
Office Manager
Big John's Heavy Equipment

Silvia Anger
Administrative Assistant Sr.

Ms. Melissa Annis
Keller Williams Realty of Southwest Missouri

Dave Anthony, Au.D CCC-A
Sound Advice Hearing Doctors, LLC

Mr. James Anthony
On Air Host/Production
AMI Radio Group

Ms. Lisa Apfelbaum
Director of Patient Financial Services
Freeman Health System

Ms. Alecia Archer
Executive Director
Developmental Disability Resource Board-Jasper County

Dr. Marsi Archer
Director, Vice-Chair
Missouri Center for Advanced Power Systems Research
Professor/Dean of Arts and Sciences
Missouri Southern State University

Ms. Tara Arefieva
Keller Williams Realty of Southwest Missouri

Ms. Hailey Arehart
Connections Case Management
Developmental Disability Resource Board-Jasper County

Ms. Teresa Arehart
Abbey Title Company

Mr. David Armstrong
School Flex/Missouri Option Programs
Joplin Schools

Ms. Stacey Armstrong
Springfield Striping & Sealing

Mr. Mitch Arteaga
Roper KIA

Powered By CC-Assist.NET