Rep Roster

Mr. Matt Motley
District Manager
Panera Bread

Ms. Angela Mouser
Marketing Administrative Specialist
Freeman Health System

Mr. David Mouton
Judge, Division III/Presiding Judge
Jasper County Elected Officials

Mr. Andrew Moyer
The Light At Joplin

Mr. Patrick Mulheron
Center Communications Supervisor
Community Blood Center of the Ozarks

Ms. Patsy Mulvaney
Director of Customer Experience
Liberty Utilities

Ms. Julie Munn
Principal Kelsey Norman Elementary
Joplin Schools

Isaac Murphy, D.C.
Carthage Chiropractic Care

Ms. Michelle Murphy
Territory Sales Representative
Waste Corporation of Joplin

Mr. Tim Murphy
Vice President Human Resources
Mercy Hospital Joplin

Mr. Tim Murphy
Board of Directors-Vice President
The Alliance of Southwest Missouri

Mr. Johnny Murray
Sales Associate
Roper Honda

Dr. Lynn Murray
Director Outreach/Business Engagement
Pittsburg State University-University Advancement

Mr. Doug Musick
Advertising Director
Southwest Missouri Bank

Ms. Lori Musser
Coordinator Disability Services
Missouri Southern State University

Ms. Lori Musser
Board of Education
Joplin Schools

Mr. George Mustard
Laborers Local 319
Building & Construction Trades Council of Joplin, MO

Ms. Sarah Mwangi
Asst. Superintendent Learning Services
Joplin Schools

Mr. Dylan Myers
Director of Logistics & Operations
MOVE Services

Mr. Jess Myers
BKD CPAs & Advisors

Powered By CC-Assist.NET