Rep Roster

Brian J. Ipsen, M.D.
Orthopedic Spine Surgeon
Orthopaedic Specialists of the Four States, LLC

Mrs. Deborah Irwin
Administrative Manager
Hardy, Wrestler and Associates, CPAs, P.C.

Mr. Pat Irwin
Parker Mortuary

Ms. Jane Isenmann
Administrative Assistant
Waco Title

Ms. Laurie Isley
Board Member
Southwest Missouri Lodging Association

Ms. Pam Ivey
Ivey's Service Center

Ms. Mary Jabiru
T-Mobile Premium Dealer (Wireless Vision)

Ms. Zena Jabiru
Marketing Specialist
T-Mobile Premium Dealer (Wireless Vision)

Mrs. Adrienne Jackson
Client Advisor - Investments
Arvest Wealth Management

Gretchen Jackson
Sr. Manager Recruiting

Mr. Kaleb Jackson
ReeceNichols Joplin

Mr. Ryan Jackson
Benefit Advisor
Employee Benefit Design, LLC

Mr. Jake Jacobson
Associate Director, Regional and Annual
Children's Mercy Hospital

Ms. Angela James
Human Resources Manager/SPHR
Arvest Bank

Mr. Brett James
Account Executive, On-Air KIX 102.5
Zimmer Marketing

Mr. Keith James
Pioneer Warehouse & Logistics, Inc.

Ms. Lindsey James
City of Joplin

Ms. Megan James
Admissions Rep
City Pointe Beauty Academy
Megan has a degree in Mass Communication that has allowed her to explore several different career opportunities in the customer service industy over the past 10 years. Her education as well as her experience in customer service has allowed her to utilize her skills in written, oral, organizational and communication.
BA in Mass Communication - Missouri Southern State University
AA in Mass Communication - Labette Community College

Mr. Nick James
Territory Manager
Boyd Metals of Joplin

Mr. John Jameson
Director of Human Resources
Cardinal Scale

Powered By CC-Assist.NET