Member Directory

Rep Roster

Mr. Larry Neil Spencer
General Manager
Life-safety and security systems integrator since March of 2000. Employed at Joplin Fire Protection for 18 1/2 years.  Became general manager of Wyandotte Technologies in September of 2018.   

Mr. Travis Spencer
Senior Vice President, Commercial Loans

Mr. Ty Spencer

Mr. Earl Spillman

Ms. Tonya Sprenkle

Ms. Tonya Sprenkle
Chief Financial Officer/Vice President
Joplin Area Chamber of Commerce

Ms. Tonya Sprenkle
Chief Financial Officer/Vice President

Ms. Tonya Sprenkle

Mr. Ryan Springer

Ms. Tracey Spurgeon
Director, Critical Care/ED/Trauma

Mr. Steve Squires

Mr. Jay St. Clair
Executive Director

Ms. Mindy St. Clair
Director Early Childhood Center

Mr. Ryan St. Onge
Content Marketing Specialist

Mr. Clint Stahl
Plant Superintendent/Materials Suprvsr.

Mr. Martin Stahl
Mercy Technology Services

Mr. Keith Stammer
Emergency Management Director

Ms. Robin Standridge

Powered By CC-Assist.NET