Rep Roster

Mr. Austin Shipman
Golf Shop Manager
Downstream Casino Resort

Mr. Gary Shipman
Facilities Maintenance Coordinator
Joplin Area Chamber of Commerce

Mr. Randy Shippy
Board Member
Southwest Missouri Lodging Association

Mr. Tom Shireman
Vice President of Manufacturing
ZAF Energy Systems

Mr. Steve Shockley
Norbury Electric

Mr. Monte Shoemake
Vice President of Student Life
Ozark Christian College

Ms. Lindsay Shoemaker
Technology Business Systems

Mr. Jeff Shriver
Continuous Improvement Manager
Bemis Company, Inc.

Ms. Teresa Shufflin
Advancement Database Coordinator
Missouri Southern State University

Mr. Lane Shumaker
Battery Outfitters

Mr. Randy Shuman
District Sales Manager
Names and Numbers

Mr. Jeremy Sickman
Regional Operations Manager
Homewood Suites by Hilton-Joplin

Ms. Jessica Sickman
Regional Sales Manager
Homewood Suites by Hilton-Joplin

Ms. Amy L. Sieglinger
Senior Vice President
Commerce Bank

Ms. Priscilla Siler
Operations Manager
ServiceMaster of Southwest Missouri

Ms. Paula Sill
Classified, Special Services
Joplin Globe Publishing Company

Mr. Travis Sills
Director of Business Operations
Crossland Construction Company

Mr. Darren Silvers
Membership Team Lead
Sam's Club #6415

Ms. DeAnna Simon
Loan Administration Officer
Southwest Missouri Bank

Ms. Tamara Simon, N.P.
Nurse Practitioner
Community Clinic of Southwest Missouri

Powered By CC-Assist.NET