Rep Roster

Mr. Ryan Peterson

Ms. Annie Pettenger

Ms. Adrian Petticrew

Mr. Pat Pettie
Engineering & Maintenance Manager

Ms. Bev Pfeifer-Harms
Director of Communications

Mr. Darrin Pfeifly
Director of Transport Training

Mr. David Pham
Manager of Transmission Operations

Ms. Lora Phelps
Senior Vice President/Trust Officer

Dr. Nannette Philibert
Associate Professor-Business Admin.

Mr. Bill Phillips

Ms. Christy Phillips
Admin. Secretary, Dean of Students

Ms. Lorie Phillips

Ms. Mary Anne Phillips
Recycling Coordinator

Mrs. Misty D. Phillips
AVP, Property & Security Manager

Mr. Doug Phipps
Commercial Loans

Ms. Charlotte Pickering

Ms. MacKenzie Pierce
Event Coordinator

Powered By CC-Assist.NET