Member Directory

Rep Roster

Ms. Heather Neubauer
Director Parish Engagement/Special Event

Mr. James Nevins

Mr. Kevin Newby
Drafting & Design Instructor

Ms. Kim Newby
Assistant Executive Director

Mr. Brian Newton

Ms. Claudia Nez

Mr. Jerry Nichelson

Hon. John Nicholas
Judge, Circuit Court, Division IV

Mr. Barton Nichols, P.E.

Dr. Brian Nichols

Mrs. Sally Nichols

Ms. Tammy Nicholson

Ms. Brooke Nicoletti, M.S.Ed.
English Language Arts

Ms. Gloria Nidiffer

Dr. Garrett Nikolay

Mrs. Martha Nimmo
Administrative Assst. to the President

Powered By CC-Assist.NET