Member Directory

Rep Roster

Mr. Russell Neese

Ms. Lisa Nelson

Mr. Troy Nelson
Director of Alumni Relations

Ms. Heather Neubauer
Director Parish Engagement/Special Event

Mr. James Nevins

Mr. Kevin Newby
Drafting & Design Instructor

Ms. Kim Newby
Assistant Executive Director

Ms. Amy Newkirk
Director of Sales

Mr. Brian Newton

Ms. Claudia Nez

Mr. Jerry Nichelson

Hon. John Nicholas
Judge, Circuit Court, Division IV

Mr. Barton Nichols, P.E.

Dr. Brian Nichols

Powered By CC-Assist.NET