Rep Roster

Ms. Tina Fisher
KOA Kampground

Mr. Michael Fisk
Director Marketing/Hiring/Development
Tri-State Motor Transit

Ms. Cheryl Fitch
Vice President
Oxford HealthCare

Mr. Mark Fitch
Interim Director of Webb City Center
Crowder College

Ms. Debbie Fitzgerald
Coordinator of Crisis Services
Ozark Center

Ms. Sharon Fitzjohn
Classified Sales Supervisor
Joplin Globe Publishing Company

Mr. Mike Fitzpatrick
Account Executive

Ms. Glendola Flake
Mercy Hospital

Ms. Chas Flanagan
The Bruncheonette

Mr. Mike Flanagan
The Flanagan Group
Keller Williams Realty of Southwest Missouri

Mr. Sean Flanagan
The Bruncheonette

Ms. Maggie Flanigan
Learning Specialist
Kansas City University - Joplin

Mr. Tom Flanigan
Eastern District Commissioner
Jasper County Elected Officials

Ms. Kathleen Flannery
VP for University Advancement
Pittsburg State University-University Advancement

Mr. Don Fleary
Creative Audio, Inc.

Mr. Bill Fleischaker
Law Office of William Fleischaker

Mr. James Fleischaker
Of Counsel
Law Office of William Fleischaker

Ms. Abby Fleming
Area Manager
Fresenius Medical Care

Mr. Will Fleming
General Manager
Carl Richard's Bowling Centers

Ms. Cara Fletcher
Branch Manager
U S Bank, N.A.

Powered By CC-Assist.NET