Rep Roster

Ms. Patrice Erwin
Team Manager
AT&T Mobility

Mr. Kim Eskew
Food 4 Less

Dennis Estep, D.O., MPH
Chief Medical Officer
Freeman Health System

Mr. Juan Estrada
Chief Executive Officer
Joplin Family YMCA

Mrs. Meggie Etris
Director of Human Resources
EaglePicher Technologies, LLC

Mr. Darin Eubanks
Account Executive
Mid-America Precision Products, LLC

Mr. Chad Evans
Arvest Bank

Ms. Fawn Evans
Sales Representative
SeneGence/Endless Kiss

Ms. JoAnn Evans
Employee Benefits Consultant
Specialty Risk Insurance

Mr. Bubba Evansco
2BReal, LLC

Mr. Thomas (Bubba) Evansco
Outreach Coordinator
Workforce Investment Board of SW Missouri

Ms. Jennifer Eye
Connections Case Management
Developmental Disability Resource Board-Jasper County

Mr. Cade Fagg
Sales Manager
H.E. Williams, Inc.

Mr. Jason Fairman
Clinical Manager
Preferred Family Healthcare, Inc.

Ms. Terri Falis-Cochran
Finance Manager
Developmental Disability Resource Board-Jasper County

Mr. Shaun Fanning
Manager of Human Resources
Liberty Utilities

Mr. Rudy Farber
Chairman of the Board
Community Bank & Trust

Mr. Jon Farmer
Printing Process Lead
Bemis Company, Inc.

Ms. Shelby Farmer
Liberty Utilities

Mr. Cory Farrell
Vice President
Farrell Construction, Inc.

Powered By CC-Assist.NET