Rep Roster

Ms. Rhonda Curry

Ms. Jillian Curtis
Communications Media Coordinator

Ms. Tracy Curtis

Ms. Patty Cusack

Ms. Kerri Dagen
Inpatient Mercy Care Management

Ms. Ellie Dagnan

Mr. Jim Dalrymple
Vice President of College Relations

Mr. Brett Dalton
Director of Strategic Communication

Mr. Keith Daly

Dr. Walter Dandridge, Jr.

Ms. Casey Daniel

Mr. Shawn Daniel
Commercial Loan Portfolio Manager

Mr. Curtis Daniels
CTEC Division Chair
Powered By CC-Assist.NET