Rep Roster

Mr. Greg Carter
Blanchard, Robertson, Mitchell & Carter, PC

Mr. Jeff Cartright
Joplin Industrial Electric, Inc.

Ms. Angie Casavecchia
Public Administrator
Jasper County Elected Officials

Ms. Jane Case
Good Vibrations

Ms. Jenni Casey
Campus Operations Manager
Kansas City University - Joplin

Ms. Debbie Cash
Joplin Chapter of SWMO American Payroll Association

Ms. Karen Castleberry
The Insurancenter

Mr. Terry Caylor
Sales & Technician
Toner Connection, LLC

Mr. Josh Cearnal
Finance Director Toyota
Frank Fletcher Toyota

Mr. Cody Chaffin
Production Manager - Medical Power
EaglePicher Technologies, LLC

Ms. Debby Chaligoj
Finance Manager
Joplin Area Chamber of Commerce

Ms. Cheryl Chandler
Charles Burt Realtors

Ms. Monica Chandler
Sales Associate
Downstream Casino Resort

Ms. Vicki Chaney
Office Manager
WestRock Company

Ms. Lisa Chapman
Keller Williams Realty of Southwest Missouri

Mr. Steve Chaquette
Human Resources Professional
Employer Advantage

Mr. Kevin Charleston
Specialty Risk Insurance

Ms. Quincy Charleston
Producer - Benefits
Specialty Risk Insurance

Ms. Wendy Charlton
GalaxSea Cruises & Tours

Mr. Jason Chase
Tech Team

Powered By CC-Assist.NET