Rep Roster

Ms. Lindsey Smith
Senior Branch Office Administrator
Edward Jones

Ms. Loni Smith
Director of Small Business Incubation
Advanced Training & Technology Center

Ms. Loni Smith
Director Small Business Incubation
Joplin Area Chamber of Commerce

Ms. Loni Smith
Joseph Newman Innovation Center

Ms. Lori Smith
Financial Advisor
Wells Fargo Advisors

Mr. Matthew Smith
Midway Sheet Metal

Ms. Melissa J. Smith
Director of Concurrent Enrollment
Crowder College - ATTC

Ms. Michele Smith
Senior Human Resources Manager
Mercy Hospital

Ms. Rikki Smith
Account Manager
Freeman Health System

Ms. Rikki Smith
Treasurer 2019-2020
Soroptimist International of Joplin

Mr. Rob Smith
Marketing Consultant
Names and Numbers

Shari Smith, D.O.
Hometown Pediatrics of Joplin LLC

Mr. Stacey Smith
Executive Director
Spring River Christian Village

Mr. Steve Smith
KZRG News Department
Zimmer Marketing

Mr. Steve Smith
Powerwashing Plus L.L.C.

Mr. Steve (Shark) Smith
Operations Manager
Results Radio, AMI Radio Group

Ms. Tabitha Smith, CQA, CPPM
Tabitha Smith Accounting & Tax Services

Ms. Tena Smith
Executive Office Manager
Downstream Casino Resort

Ms. Theresa Smith
Business Manager
Counseling Associates of the Four States LLC

Mr. Tony Smith
T.R. Smith Construction, Inc.

Powered By CC-Assist.NET