Rep Roster

Ms. Erin Slifka
Marketing & Public Information Manager
Joplin Area Chamber of Commerce

Mr. Phil Slinkard
H.E. Williams, Inc.

Ms. Tiffany Slinkard
Vice President of Student Affairs
Crowder College

Ms. Linda Sloniker
Operations Manager
Mid-Missouri Bank

Mr. Jeremy Smart
Business Sales Executive
U.S. Cellular

Mr. Aaron Smith
Vice President
Commerce Bank

Ms. Amy Smith
Operations Planning Manager
Bemis Company, Inc.

Ms. Beth Smith
District Credit Manager
Meek's Building Center

Ms. Brittney Smith
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield

Mr. Bryan Smith

Mr. Carl Smith
Store Manager
Spectrum Paint Company

Ms. Charlene Smith
Assistant Branch Manager
Southwest Missouri Bank

Dr. Dave Smith
Department Head, Accounting
Missouri Southern State University

Mr. Dave Smith
Vice President
R.E. Smith Construction Company

Mr. Dick Smith
R.E. Smith Construction Company

Mr. Eddie Smith
Midway Sheet Metal

Mr. Greg Smith
Central Services Administration
Stronghold Data, LLC

Ms. Jana Smith
VP/Branch Administrator
Arvest Bank

Mr. Jason Smith, NREMT-P
EMS Chief
METS Ambulance

Ms. Jen Smith
Keller Williams Realty of Southwest Missouri

Powered By CC-Assist.NET