Rep Roster

Mr. Randy Robinson
Mid-America CDC
PSU - Enterprise PSU

Mr. Tony Robyn
Environmental Planner
Harry S Truman Coordinating Council

Mr. Dave Rockers
Director Franklin Technology Center
Joplin Schools

Mr. Jason Rode
Branch Manager
Emery Sapp & Sons, Inc.

Mrs. Cheryl Roderique
SVP, Mortgage Loan Manager
Arvest Bank

Mr. Will Roderique
Baker Davis Roderique, CPAs, PC

Mr. Ashley Rodgers
Inside Sales
Star Mechanical/Wholesale Supply

Ms. Melissa Rodgers
Private Banking
U S Bank, N.A.

Mr. Jose Carlos Rodriguez
Hammer & Stitch Shoe Repair

Ms. Mara Rodriguez
Store Manager
Carco Carriage Corporation dba Hertz Car Rental

Maria Rodriguez-Alcalá, PhD
County Engagement Specialist-Econ. Dev.
Jasper County University of Missouri Extension

William Roehling, D.D.S.
William Roehling, D.D.S.

Mr. Preston Roets
Preston Roets

Mr. Brian Rogers
Bill's Electric, Inc.

Mr. Joey Rogers
Assistant Branch Manager
Simmons Bank

Mr. Keith Rogers
Finishing Process Lead
Bemis Company, Inc.

Mr. Rick Rogers

Ms. Denise Rohr
County Treasurer
Jasper County Elected Officials

Ms. Heather Roland
Teleperformance USA

Mr. Troy Roland
Job Center Manager
Workforce Investment Board of SW Missouri

Powered By CC-Assist.NET