Rep Roster

Mr. Dale Peterson
Coordinator of Community Engagement
Joplin Schools

Ms. LeaAnn Peterson
Workforce Investment Board of SW Missouri

Mr. Ryan Peterson
Weatherization Director
Economic Security Corporation of Southwest Area

Ms. Annie Pettenger
Group Sales Coordinator
The Titanic Museum Attraction

Ms. Adrian Petticrew
Oasis Salon & Day Spa

Mr. Pat Pettie
Engineering & Maintenance Manager
Bemis Company, Inc.

Ms. Ashley Petty
Office Manager
Pediatric Associates of Southwest Missouri

Ms. Bev Pfeifer-Harms
Director of Communications
Great Circle

Mr. Darrin Pfeifly
Director of Transport Training
Crowder College

Mr. David Pham
Manager of Transmission Operations
Liberty Utilities

Ms. Lora Phelps
Senior Vice President/Trust Officer
Arvest Bank

Dr. Nannette Philibert
Associate Professor-Business Admin.
Missouri Southern State University

Mr. Bill Phillips
AT&T Mobility

Ms. Christy Phillips
Admin. Secretary, Dean of Students
Missouri Southern State University

Ms. Lorie Phillips

Ms. Mary Anne Phillips
Recycling Coordinator
City of Joplin

Mrs. Misty D. Phillips
AVP, Property & Security Manager
Arvest Bank

Mr. Doug Phipps
Commercial Loans
Arvest Bank

Ms. Charlotte Pickering
Recorder of Deeds
Jasper County Elected Officials

Ms. MacKenzie Pierce
Event Coordinator
Club 1201

Powered By CC-Assist.NET