Rep Roster

Mr. Kevin Nesbitt
Ozark Camp & Retreat Center

Mr. Mike Nettles
Branch Manager
Securitas Security Services USA, Inc.

Mr. James Nevins
Benefit Advisor
Employee Benefit Design, LLC

Mr. Kevin Newby
Drafting & Design Instructor
Crowder College

Ms. Kim Newby
Assistant Executive Director
Joplin Workshops, Inc.

Ms. Nicole Newcomb
Administrative Assistant
The Doris Carlin Team, Inc.

Ms. Amy Newkirk
Director of Sales
Holiday Inn

Joseph Newman, M.D.
Freeman Health System

Mr. Brian Newton
Newton's Jewelers

Mrs. Peggy Newton
Newton's Jewelers

Ms. Claudia Nez
General Manager
Candlewood Suites/Elliott Lodging

Mr. Jerry Nichelson
Human Resource Director
Economic Security Corporation of Southwest Area

Hon. John Nicholas
Judge, Circuit Court, Division IV
Jasper County Elected Officials

Mr. Barton Nichols
Vice President
Allgeier, Martin and Associates, Inc.

Dr. Brian Nichols
Missouri Southern State University

Ms. Donna Nichols
Account Manager
Results Radio, AMI Radio Group

Dr. Jared Nichols
Kansas City University - Joplin

Mrs. Sally Nichols

Ms. Tammy Nicholson
Office Manager
Dent Perfect LLC, dba HailUSA

Mr. Sean Nicodemus
Continuous Improvement Area Consultant
Bemis Company, Inc.

Powered By CC-Assist.NET