Rep Roster

Ms. Julie Munn
Principal Kelsey Norman Elementary
Joplin Schools

Isaac Murphy, D.C.
Carthage Chiropractic Care

Ms. Michelle Murphy
Territory Sales Representative
Waste Corporation of Joplin

Mr. Tim Murphy
Vice President Human Resources
Mercy Hospital

Mr. Tim Murphy
Board of Directors-Vice President
The Alliance of Southwest Missouri

Mr. Johnny Murray
Sales Associate
Roper Honda

Dr. Lynn Murray
Pittsburg State University-University Advancement

Mr. Doug Musick
Advertising Director
Southwest Missouri Bank

Ms. Lori Musser
Board of Education
Joplin Schools

Mr. George Mustard
Laborers Local 319
Building & Construction Trades Council of Joplin, MO

Ms. Sarah Mwangi
Asst. Superintendent Learning Services
Joplin Schools

Mr. Don Myers
Security Designer and Integrator
Wireless Connections

Mr. Dylan Myers
Director of Logistics & Operations
MOVE Services

Mr. Jess Myers
BKD CPAs & Advisors

Mr. Jim (Hoot) Myers

Mrs. Katy Myers
Branch Manager
Simmons Bank

Ms. Margie Myers
Hospice Services Consultant
Compassus Hospice

Ms. Michelle Myers
Contract Sales
Meek's Building Center

Mr. Shawn Naccarato
Chief Strategic Officer
PSU - University Strategic Initiatives

Mr. Pat Nagel
Production Manager
Stealth Creative

Powered By CC-Assist.NET