Rep Roster

Ms. Melissa Holcomb
Circuit Clerk, 29th Judicial Circuit
Jasper County Elected Officials

Mr. Morgan Hold
Risk Advisor
State Farm Insurance-Kellan Foster Agency

Mr. Chad Holland
Mitchell Mill Systems USA, Inc.

Mr. Nate Holland
Inside Sales
Star Mechanical/Wholesale Supply

Mr. Steve Holland
Retail Wireless Consultant
U.S. Cellular

Mr. Matthew Holloway
Assistant Manager
Preferred Employment Services

Ms. Donna Honey
Bill's Electric, Inc.

Mr. Hal Hoofnagle

Ms. Kelly Hook
JOY Home Care Missouri

Ms. Judie Hoopai
Higdon Florist

Mr. Lance Hoopai
Higdon Florist

Ms. Connie Hoover
County Assessor
Jasper County Elected Officials

Ms. Stephanie Hopkins
Director of Student Success Center
Missouri Southern State University

Dr. Shane Hopper
Principal Joplin High School
Joplin Schools

Ms. Stacey Hopper, MSC
Academic Coord. of Concurrent Enrollment
Crowder College - ATTC

Ms. Tara Horinek
Associate Director
Ronald McDonald House Charities of the Four States

Ms. Ginny Horne
Business Office Manager
College View Manor Senior Living

Mr. Braden Horst
Joplin Trails Coalition, Inc.

Ms. Anita Horton
Manager, Marketing & Sales
Missouri & Northern Arkansas Railroad

Mr. Greg Horton
Co-Owner and CEO
Integrity Home Care + Hospice

Powered By CC-Assist.NET