Rep Roster

Ms. Melissa Hogan
Storage Station

Mr. David Hogard
Director Acdmc.Adv./Career Ready/Enactus
Pittsburg State University-University Advancement

Mr. Marshall Hogue
Financial Advisor
Edward Jones

Ms. Merry Hogue
Regional Sales Manager
Great Southern Bank

Mr. Jerry Holcomb
Family Court Commissioner
Jasper County Elected Officials

Ms. Melissa Holcomb
Circuit Clerk, 29th Judicial Circuit
Jasper County Elected Officials

Mr. Chad Holland
Mitchell Mill Systems USA, Inc.

Mr. Clint Holland
General Manager
Frank Fletcher Ford

Mr. Nate Holland
Inside Sales
Star Mechanical/Wholesale Supply

Mr. Steve Holland
Retail Wireless Consultant
U.S. Cellular

Mr. Matthew Holloway
Assistant Manager
Preferred Employment Services

Ms. Donna Honey
Bill's Electric, Inc.

Mr. Hal Hoofnagle

Ms. Judie Hoopai
Higdon Florist

Mr. Lance Hoopai
Higdon Florist

Ms. Connie Hoover
County Assessor
Jasper County Elected Officials

Ms. Stephanie Hopkins
Director of Student Success Center
Missouri Southern State University

Mr. Joshua Hopper
Tabitha Smith Accounting & Tax Services

Ms. Stacey Hopper, MSC
Academic Coord. of Concurrent Enrollment
Crowder College - ATTC

Ms. Tara Horinek
Associate Director
Ronald McDonald House Charities of the Four States

Powered By CC-Assist.NET